SEDE PRINCIPALE:

P. E. I.
Via Torretta 32
40012 Calderara di Reno – BOLOGNA
Tel. +39 051 6464811 Fax. +39 051 6464840
E-mail: info@pei.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA (esclusa Piacenza)LOMBARDIA EST ( Mantova ) – SAN MARINO
Giuseppe Stoduto Cell. 340.7706446 – Fax 051.6464841
E-mail :  gstoduto@pei.it

MARCHE – ABRUZZO – MOLISE
FIR di Mezzopera e Andreani S.a.s. –
Iacopo Mezzopera Cell. 349.7120417
Paolo Andreani Cell. 328.3291718
Fax 071.2862356
E-mail : info@firsas.com

LOMBARDIA EST
(Milano Est e Città, Como, Cremona, Lodi, Varese, Bergamo, Brescia, Lecco, Sondrio)
Daniele Sacchetti Cell. 348.2730226 – Fax 02.89201651
E-mail: dsacchetti@pei.it

LOMBARDIA OVEST (Milano Ovest, Pavia) – EMILIA (Piacenza) – LIGURIA
Enrico Santin Cell. 348.2701257 – Fax 0384.296706
E-mail: esantin@pei.it

PIEMONTE – VALLE D’AOSTA
Fabrizio Pavese Cell. 346.8581505
E-mail: fpavese@pei.it

TOSCANA – UMBRIA
Michele Garuglieri Cell. 339.7976988 – Fax 055.8572149
E-mail: michele.garuglieri@hotmail.it

TRENTINO – VENETO – FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Gianluca Canova Cell. 340.793.89.90 – Fax: 049.9004214 (Padova, Treviso, Venezia, Belluno, Rovigo, Pordenone, Trieste, Udine, Gorizia)
E-mail: gcanova@pei.it
Luca Covolo Cell. 392.576.43.38 (Vicenza, Verona, Trento, Bolzano)
E-mail: lcovolo@pei.it